Contact your Employment Specialist.

Contact your Employment Specialist

Chrysalis Downtown Los Angeles
Front Desk: (213) 806-6300

Bernice Bernice.Elizarraraz@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6328
Carla Carla.Murillo@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6313
Debora Debora.Johnson@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6330
Denise Denise.Ocana@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6327
Dion Dion.To@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6334
Erdoo Erdoo.Ngur@ChangeLives.org (213) 995-6940
Ernesto Ernesto.Villaseñor@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6389
Kendra Kendra.Jones@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6312
Koryn Koryn.FryeFuentes@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6316
Kwon Kwon.Li@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6326
Leah Leah.Trujillo@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6446
Markeda Markeda.Tadesse@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6940
Marleen Marleen.Munoz@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6335
Minna Minna.Carreon@ChangeLives.org (213) 995-6946
Roger Roger.Rivera@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6307
Samara Samara.Duncan@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6323
Stephanie Stephanie.Grande@ChangeLives.org (213) 806-6368

Chrysalis Santa Monica
Front Desk: (310) 401-9400

Cassidy Cassidy.Rawlinson@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9398
Jacqueline Jacqueline.Klimek@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9421
Ricardo Ricardo.Alfaro@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9425
Rosie Rosie.Marquez@ChangeLives.org (310) 401-9428


Chrysalis Pacoima
Front Desk: (818) 794-4200 

Ale Alejandra.Ferrerya@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4221
Alejandra Alejandra.Tostado@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4215
Ana Ana.Gamboa@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4224
David David.Milian@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4217
Gabe Gabe.Mendez@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4223
Taubrea Taubrea.Hall@ChangeLives.org (818) 794-4218

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home3/chrysalis/public_html/wp-content/themes/chrysalis/footer.php on line 230